Deleting a project from the Buildcloud app will remove your project, and all the project files and news posts associated with that project from the app.
You cannot delete a project from the iPhone or Android app yet, but you can hide it by going to the projects screen and tapping edit, then un-tick the project you would like to hide.
To completely delete a project first login to the the web app at https://app.buildcloud.co.uk, then open your project from the dashboard.
If you are on your laptop the delete option is within the project details, just click the Project details button and then the red bin button.
If you are on the mobile friendly view, then head to the users tab and tap Project details, then the red bin button.
Your project will be deleted, and the project team will no longer be able to access that project.